Reshuffle of IAS officers in Madhya Pradesh

Manoj Khatri has been appointed MD, MP Khadi and Gramodyog Board, Bhopal; Shamim Uddin as CEO, M P State Cooperative Dairy Federation Ltd, Bhopal; Dhanraju S as Director, Skill Development Madhya Pradesh; Pankaj Jain has been appointed Additional Commissioner, Urban Administration and Development; Rajiv Ranjan Meena as MD, Urja Vikas Nigam Limited; Umesh Kumar as Deputy Secretary, Urban Administration and Housing; Shailbala Anjana Martin as Deputy Secretary, Women and Child Development; Satendra Singh as Deputy Secretary, Science and Technology; Ganesh Shankar Mishra as Deputy Secretary, Jail; Shanmukh Priya Mishra as Deputy Secretary, Home; Chandramouli Shukla as Deputy Secretary, Industrial Policy and Investment Promotion; Sanjay Kumar as Deputy Secretary, SC Welfare; Hari Singh Meena has been appointed Deputy Secretary, Social Justice and Persons with disability welfare department.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.