UP reshuffles IPS officers


The buzz is that the following IPS officers have been transferred and posted at different places in Uttar Pradesh: P K MISHRA has been posted as DIG, Azamgarh , SUGREEV GIRI and VIJAY KUMAR GARG are attached to DGP office, NEELABJA CHOWDHARY is DIG of Faizabad range. Similarly, Ashok Kumar Raghav has been appointed as DIG of Chitrakutdham; KRIPA SHANKAR SINGH as SP Mau; DINESH CHANDRA DUBEY attached with DGP office; DINESH KUMAR as SSP of Etawah; GAURAV SINGH replaces Dinesh at Kanpur; RAKESH CHANDRA SAHU as SP Shahjahenpur; Waseem Ahmed as SP Auraiya; THESILDAR SINGH as SP of Sitapur; RAMLAL VERMA as SP Mahoba; MRIGENDRA SINGH attached with DGP office; JAWAHAR as SP Chitrakut; AMIT VERMA attached with DGP office; Ram Pratap Singh as SP of Kaushambhi’ SHIV SHANKAR SINGH attached with DGP office; RAAKESH KULHARI as SP of Gorakhpur; PRADEEP KUMAR YADAV as SP, Sultanpur; UMESH KUMAR SINGH as SSP of Bulundshahr; SHIVACHAUMMI CHINAPPA as SP Deoria; RAVI SHANKAR CHABI attached with DGP office; PRABHAKAR CHOWDHARY as ASP (Rural) in Gorakhpur; SHIV HARI MEENA as SP City in Ghaziabad; Muniraj as SP Chandauli; SHARAD SACHAN attached with DGP office; RAJESH MODAK S RAO; attached with DGP office; JITENDRA KUMAR SHUKLA as SP Siddharthnagar; VIKRAMADITYA SACHAN, Happy Guptan, SANJAY KAKKAR attached with DGP office; SATYENDRA KUMAR as ASP regional intelligence in Agra; KRIT KUMAR RATHORE as SP Intelligence; VAIBHAV KUMAR as ASP regional intelligence in Meerut; SIDDHARTH ANIRUDH PANKAJ as SP City in Agra and PANKAJ KUMAR was made commandant of 37th battalion PAC in Kanpur.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.