UP reshuffles IAS officers


The buzz is that the following g IAS officers have been transferred in Uttar Pradesh :  NAVNEET SEHGAL has been appointed as Principal Secretary, Information Department, Lucknow District Magistrate ANURAG YADAV has been put on the waiting list, RAJ SHEKHAR has been made District Magistrate, Lucknow, SADAKANT has been appointed as Principal Secretary, Housing; P GURUPRASAD As District Magistrate Allahabad; CHANCHAL KUMAR TEWARI as Principal Secretary, Panchayati Raj; KUMAR ARVIND SINGH DEV as Principal Secretary, Transport; BS BHULLAR as Principal Secretary, Medical Education; BADAL CHATTERJEE as Divisional Commissioner, Allahabad; KINJAL SINGH was put in the waiting list and LAL BEHRAI was made District Magistrate, Jhansi.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.