UP reshuffle IPS officers


The buzz is that have been transferred and posted at different places in Uttar Pradesh: JAVED AKHTAR has been posted as ADG PTC Moradabad while Ram Dev was made ADG PAC, Lucknow and GOPAL LAL MEENA is ADG Power Corporation. VIJAY KUMAR GARG has been made DIG Fire Services; NAVNEET KUMAR RANA as DIG Food Cell; PRASHAANT KUMAR as DIG Personnel; DEVENDRA KUMAR CHOUDHURY as DIG Traffic; Gulab Singh as DIG Jhansi range; G P KANAUJIYA as DIG Prosecution, Commandant; Barabanki VINOD KUMAR DOHRE as DIG Homeguards; Krishna Mohan as DIG, PAC Kanpur; DEVENDRA KUMAR RAI as DIG, Railways Allahabad; SANJAY KAKKAR as DIG, Varanasi range; VIRENDRA BAHADUR SINGH as SP Kanpur Dehat; Salig Ram as SP, Shravasti; MAHENDRA PAL SINGH as SP Hapur; RAJENDRA PRASAD YADAV as SP Bahriach and MOHIT GUPTA was made SP Gonda.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.