UP reshuffle IAS officers


The buzz is that the following IAS officers have been transferred in Uttar Pradesh: HARSH TANKHA has been appointed Joint Development Commissioner, Meerut, NAGENDRA PRASAD SINGH – Collector, Shamli; GOVIND RAJU N S – Special Secretary, Milk Development and Chief General Manager, PCDF, Lucknow; ASHUTOSH NIRANJAN – Member (Administration), UP State Roadways Authority and Additional CEO, UP Expressway Industrial Development Authority; DINESH KUMAR SINGH-I – Special Secretary, Revenue; SHAMBHU KUMAR – Chief Development Officer, Jalaun; DURGA SHAKTI NAGPAL – Chief Development Officer, Mathura and ABHISHEK SINGH has been made Joint Magistrate, Mathura.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.