Tamil Nadu reshuffles IAS officers

Tamil Nadu, IAS

The buzz is that the following IAS officers have been transferred and posted at different places in Tamil Nadu:  Dr M VEERA SHANMUGHA MONI has been appointed as Commissioner, Labour while Dr B CHANDRA MOHAN will be continuing as Managing Director, Chennai Metropolitan Water Supply and Sewerage Board and Mrs R VASUKI is Director, Survey and Settlement. Ms SHANMUGAM has been appointed as Project Director, Tamil Nadu Health Systems Project; M BALAJI as Joint Commissioner (LTU), Commercial Taxes, Channai; T ABRAHAM as Joint Secretary, Health and Family Welfare; SAJJAN SINGH as Additional Registrar of Cooperative Societies; KIRAN GURRALA as Additional Director, Agriculture; C KATHIRAVAN as Commissioner, Corporation of Madurai; MD NASUMUDDIN will hold additional charge of Chairman and Managing Director, SIPCOT and CHANRA SEKHAR was made Sub Collector, Ariyalur.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.