Tamil Nadu reshuffle IAS officers

Tamil Nadu IAS

The buzz is that the following  IAS officers in Tamil Nadu have been transferred:-  V CHANRASEKARAN has been made Special Secretary, Agriculture, J KUMARAGURUBARAN posted as Joint Secretary, Industries, Dr C N MAHESWARAN as Mission Director, State Rural Health Mission, MAHESAN KASIRAJAN as Director, Information and Public Relations and MD, Arasu Cable TV Corporation, ANIL MESHRAM as Director, Treasuries and Accounts, Mrs S MALARVIZHI as Joint Commissioner, Administration, Commercial Taxes; Dr R PALANISWAMY as MD, Tamil Nadu Slum Clearance Board and Mrs V SHANTHA has been made MD, SAGOSERVE, Salem. C V SANKAR has been given full additional charge of Director, Sugar & Managing Director, Tamil Nadu Sugar Corporation Ltd.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.