Reshuffle of IPS officers in Madhya Pradesh

K N Tiwari has been appointed Special DG, Economic Offence Wing, Bhopal; Sanjay Rana has been appointed Special DG, Intelligence, PHQ; Puroshottam Sharma as Special DG, PTRI, PHQ, Bhopal; Rajiv Tandon has been appointed ADG, Rail, Bhopal;  Ajay Sharma as ADG, PHQ, Bhopal; G P Singh as ADG, Cooperative Fraud, Lok Seva Guarantee and RTI, PHQ, Bhopal; Sanjay V Mane as ADG/MD, Police Housing Corporation, Bhopal; Sushovan Benerjee as ADG, Special Police Establishment, Lokayukta, Bhopal; Vijay Kataria as ADG, Welfare PHQ, Bhopal; S M Afzal as ADG, Economic Offence, Bhopal; Varun Kapoor as ADG, Indore range; V Madhu Kumar as ADG, Narcotics Indore;  Anant Kumar Singh as IG, PHQ, Bhopal; Vivek Sharma has been appointed IG, Jabalpur range.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.