Pravat Kumar Lenka has been appointed as Additional Secretary, Public Enterprises Department; Bhupendra S Poonia has been appointed as State Project Director, OPEPA Bhubaneswar with additional charge of STATE Project Director, RMSA;  N Thirumala Naik as Collector, Bolangir; Rashmita Panda as CEO, Rourkela Smart City Ltd with additional charge of Commissioner, Rourkela Municipal Corporation; Sudhanshu Mohan Samal as Director, Horticulture; Ashish Thakre as Collector, Keonjhar; K Sudarshan Chakravarthy as Collector, Koraput; Anupam Saha as Collector, Gajapati; Nikhil Pavan Kalyan as Collector, Dhenkanal; Manish Agrawal as Collector, Malkangiri; Pramod Kumar Das as Special Secretary, Planning & Convergence; Akshaya Kumar Parida as Special Secretary, Forest & Environment; Ramesh Chandra Rout as Collector, Balasore; Ajit Kumar Mishra was posted as Collector, Nawarangpur.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.