Reshuffle of IAS officers in Madhya Pradesh

Pankaj Rag has been appointed Principal Secretary, Culture and Commissioner-cum-Director, Swaraj Sansthan and Trustee Secretary, Bharat Bhawan and Commissioner-cum-Director, Culture, Archaeology Archives;  Renu Tiwari has been appointed Secretary, Revenue and Controller, Government Press; Veera Rana as ACS, Sports & Youth Welfare; Ashish Saxena has been appointed Additional Commissioner, Urban Administration and Development; Anupama Shrivastava as Deputy Secretary, School Education; Neha Marvya as Deputy Secretary, Panchayat & rural Development; Usha Parmar as Additional Mission Director, NHM, Bhopal; Shashi Bhushan Singh as CEO, Bhopal Milk Federation; Chhote Singh as Additional Commissioner (Revenue), Jabalpur Division in Madhya Pradesh.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.