Reshuffle of IAS officers in J&K

Farooq Ahmad Lone has been appointed Special Secretary, General Administration Department; Rohit Kansal has been appointed Principal Secretary, Social Welfare Department; Abdul Kabir Dar as director General, Stationery and Office Supplies; Vinod Sharrna has been appointed Commissioner, Food Safety; Pradeep Kumar as Secretary in the J&K State Vigilance Commission; Tej Krishan Bhat as Relief and Rehabilitation Commissioner Migrants.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.