Amit Kashyap has been appointed as Deputy Commissioner, Shimla; Rohan chand Thakur has been appointed as Director, Urban Development and Town and Country Planning; Sandeep Kumar as DC, Kangra; Chander Prakash Verma has been appointed as Special Secretary, Forest and Industry; Rakesh Kanwar as Director, Rural Development and Panchayati Raj; Lalit Jain as DC, Sirumaur; B C Badalia as Director, Transport; Madan Chauhan as Director, Food and Civil Development; Naresh Kumar Lath as Director, Empowerment of SCs, OBC, Minority Affairs and Specially Abled department; Sudesh Kumar Mokta as Director, Tourism and Civil Aviation and MD, HP Tourism Development Corporation HPTDC; Rugved Milind Thakur as DC, Mandi; Deva Singh Negi as Settlement Officer, Shimla; Hans Raj Sharma as DC, Solan; Vivek Bhatia as DC, Bilaspur; Gopal Chand as DC, Kinnaur; Ashwani Kumar Chaudhary as DC, Lahaul Spiti; Raj Krishan Pruthi as Secretary, HP State Pollution Control Board; Sandeep Bhatnagar as MD, HRTC; Ashok Tiwari as MD, HPMC; Rajiv Kumar Shankar as Divisional Commissioner; Akshay Sood as Divisional Commissioner, Shimla; Devender Kumar Gupta was posted as Director, Ayurveda; Kadam Sandeep Vasant has been appointed as MD-cum-CEO, Dharmashala Smart City Limited and Commissioner, Dharamshala Municipal Corporation; Raghav Sharma has been appointed as Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-Project Director, DRDA, Mandi; Kritika Kulhari as Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-Project Director, Chamba; Hemraj Bairwa as Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-Project Director, Una; Aditya Negi as Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-Project Director, Sirmaur, at Nahan; Ashutosh Garg as Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Solan; Apoorv Devgan as Sub Divisional Officer Civil Amb Districut Una; Mukesh Repaswal as SDO, Civil Theog District; Priyanka Verma as SDO, Civil, Bilaspur.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.