Rajasthan reshuffles IPS officers

Rajasthan, IPS

The buzz is that the following IPS officer have been transferred and posted at different places in Rajasthan: HAVA SINGH GHUMARIA has been posted as DIG, Anti-corruption Bureau, Jaipur , GIRDHARI LAL SHARMA will now be DIG, Armed battalion, Jaipur and PRAFULL KUMAR is SP, Vigilance, Jaipur. MAHENDRA SINGH CHAUDHARY has been appointed as Commandant 5th battalion, RAC, Jaipur; SANJAY KUMAR KSHOTRIYA as SP, ACB, Ajmer; RAVI DATT Gaud as Deputy Police Commissioner, Jaipur Urban South and ASHOK KUMAR GUPTA was made Deputy Police Commissioner, Jaipur urban north.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.