Rajasthan reshuffle IPS officers


The buzz is that the following officers belonging to Indian Police Service (IPS) have been transferred and posted at different places in Rajasthan: UMESH MISHRA has been appointed as ADGP, State Disaster Action Force, SANJIB KUMARI NARJARI will now be IG, CID, Crime, NISAR AHMED FAROOQUI is IG, Anti-Corruption Bureau. GIRDHARI LAL SHARMA has been posted as DIG, Vigilance PHQ; K BAHADUR SINGH KAPUR as DIG, CID, Crime; DILIP KUMAR as DIG, Jail, Jodhpur; Mrs PARAM JYOTI as SP, Anti-corruption Bureau, Jaipur; Dr RAVI as SP, ATS, Jaipur; OM PRAKASH-II, SP, CID, Security, Jaipur and SAMIR KUMAR SINGH was made Commandant, HADI RANI battalion Ajmer.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.