Office-bearers of UP IAS Association


The buzz is that AMRIT ABHIJAT has been elected President of the Uttar Pradesh IAS Association. AJAY SHUKLA was appointed treasurer. MAYUR MAHESHWARI and KAMINI RATAN CHAUHAN, among others, were appointed joint secretaries of the association.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.