Odhisa reshuffle IAS officers

Odhisa IAS

The buzz is that the following IAS officers have been reshuffled in Odhisa:- SACHIN RAMCHAND JADAV (2007 IAS) is new Collector of Angul. YAMINI SARANGI (2008 IAS) is new Collector Koraput. ARAVIND AGARWAL is new DM Balasore who previously served as Director, Technical Education & Training. B PARAMESWARAN (2008 IAS) is new Collector Deogarh. G C BISWAL, State Administrative Service officer, is now Collector Nabarangpur. RATNAKAR ROUT (OAS) is Collector Kendrapada and ANJAN KR MANIK (OAS) is new Collector Bargarh.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.