Maharashtra reshuffle IAS officers

Maharashtra IAS

The buzz is that the following IAS officers have been transferred and posted at different places in Maharashtra: SUNIL PORWAL (1983) has been posted as Principal Secretary (Textile), Co-operation, Marketing and Textile Department,  ANIL DIGGIKAR (1990) will now be Vice Chairman and Managing Director, MSRDC, Mumbai and BIPIN SHRIMALI (1992) is CMD, M S Electric Transmission Co.Ltd. Similarly, Mrs MANISHA MHAISKAR (1992) has been posted as Secretary, Medical Education and Drugs Department, Mumbai; Mrs ASHWINI BHIDE (1995) as Secretary, School Education and Sports Department; S M SARKUNDE (1996) as Commissioner, TERI, Pune; V V DESHMUKH (1998) as Municipal Commissioner, Pune Municipal Corporation; RAJEEV R JADHAV (1998) as Municipal Commissioner, Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation; SHRIKAR PARDESHI (2001) as Inspector General of Registration and Controller of Stamps, Pune; C V OAK (2002) as Joint Commissioner, Sales Tax, Mumbai; K M NAGARGOJE (2002) as Dy.DG, YASHADA, Pune; Mrs Shaila A (2003) as Collector, Mumbai City; ABHISHEK KRISHNA (2006) as Collector, Nagpur; Mrs RUBAL AGARWAL (2008) as Collector, Ahmednagar; RADHAKRISHNAN B (2008) as Collector, Nashik; Mrs SHWETA SINGHAL (2009), as CEO, ZP, Solapur; ASHUTOSH SALIL (2010) as CEO, ZP, Chandrapur and Mrs PRERNA DESHBHARTAR (2010) was posted as CEO, ZP, Jalna.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.