Karnataka transferred IAS officers

Karnataka IAS

The buzz is that the following IAS officers have been transferred in Karnataka:  B N KRISHNAIAH has been appointed as Commissioner for Religious & Charitable Endowment and Ex-officio Additional Secretary, Revenue; MUDDUMOHAN will now be Deputy Commissioner, Udupi; Dr M N AJAY NAGABHUSHAN will be Deputy Commissioner, Mandya; PANDURANGA BOMMAIAH NAIK – Commissioner, Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Services, Bangalore; Dr M T REJU – Deputy Commissioner, Uttara Kannada and MOHAMMAD SALAHUDDIN – Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayat, Bellary.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.