Justice A.K.MATHUR: Chairman 7th Pay Commission

7th Pay Commission

The buzz is that ASHOK MATHUR retired Judge of the Supreme Court has been appointed as Chairman 7th Pay Commission. VIVEK RAE Secretary Petroleum who is retiring by this month end will be Full Time Member-Secretary. Dr RATHIN ROY who is Director, NIPFP will be part-time Member. Ms MEENA AGARWAL OSD, Department of Expenditure will be Secretary of the Commission.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.