IRS-IT officers for promotion to Principal CCIT grade issued


The buzz is that the following officers belonging to Indian Revenue Service of Income Tax cadre presently in the grade of Chief Commissioner/Director General of Income Tax have been promoted to the grade of Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax : M K MIRANI, U K SHUKLA, POMELA BALI PRASAD, T K SHAH, R K RAI, G N PANDEY, N C JOSHI, P C SRIVASTAVA, S K RAY, POONAM DUTT, D K DAS SHARMA, S K SRIVASTAVA, KIRAN OBEROI VASUDEV, ATULESH JINDAL, T JENA, SWATANTRA KUMAR, R K GUPTA &  S RAVI.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.