IPS officers transferred in Chhattisgarh

Chhattisgarh IPS

The buzz is that the following IPS officers have been transferred and posted at different places in Chhattisgarh:-  RAJESH KUMAR MISHRA has been appointed as ADG, Administration, PHQ , PAWAN DEV will now be IG, Bilaspur range, RAJKUMAR DEVANGAN is IG, Home Gaurd and Civil Security. ARUN DEV GAUTAM as IG, Training, Recruitment and Railway and Traffic; SHIVRAM PRASAD KALLURI as IG, Bastar range; RAVINDRA KUMAR BHEDIA as IG, CG SAF/Naxal Operation; N K S THAKUR as DIG, Ajak; B P POSHARYA as Deputy Director, State Police Academy, Chandrakhuri, Raipur; P S GAUTAM gets additional charge of Director, Public Prosecution; A M JURI as SP, Balaud; K K AGRAWAL as SP Railway, Raipur and AIG, PHQ; S S SHORI as AIG, Special branch; NARENDRA KHARE as Commandant 7th battalion, CGSAF, Bhilai; SHEIKH ARIF HUSSAIN as AIG, Administration/Railway/Traffic, PHQ; PRASHANT KUMAR AGRAWAL, SP, Jangir-Champa; D SHRAVAN as SP, Sukma; ABHISHEK MEENA as SP, Kondagaon; GIRIJASHANKAR JAISWAL as SP, STF Baghera, Durg; SADANAND KUMAR as SP, STF, Baghera, Durg; INDIRA KALYAN ELESELA as Addl SP, Bijapur and SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH was made SP.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.