IPS officers of 1980 batch empanelled as DGP

DGP 1980 IPS

The buzz is that the following IPS officers of 1980 batch and various cadres have been empanelled for the post of Director General of Police or equivalent in Government of India: RAJIV JAIN of Jharkhand cadre, BANSHIDHAR SHARMA and SURENDER SINGH of West Bengal cadre and Mrs ARCHANA RAMASUNDRAM and ANOOP JAISWAL of Tamil Nadu cadre. S N JAIN of Rajasthan cadre; NAVNEET RAJAN WASAN of Andhra Pradesh cadre; PRAMOD KUMAR THAKUR of Bihar cadre; AHMED JAVED of Maharashtra cadre and RAMESH CHAND TAYAL of Assam-Meghalaya cadre.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.