IFS officers posted after promotion in Maharashtra

IFS Maharashtra

The buzz is that the following IFS officers have been transferred after promotion in Maharashtra: SHAILENDRA BAHADUR, (1980) has been promoted and posted as PCCF (P& M) Nagpur, VILAS BARDEKAR, (1984) is promoted as APCCF WP Pune and ANURAG CHOUDHARI, (1984) CGM Planning FDCM Nagpur posted as APCCF and Silva Pune. G R K RAO (1984) has been promoted and posted as CGM Planning FDCM Nagpur; S H PATIL (1985) promoted as APCCF Planning& Mgmt WL Nagpur; DILIP SINGH (1984) as Member Secretary, Maharashtra State Biodiversity Board, Nagpur; MOHAN JHA  (1985) as APCCF IT and Policy; SHAILESH TEMBHURNIKAR (1987) as CCF Territorial Nagpur; VIRENDRA TIWARI (1990) as CCF Territorial Amravati; B D PARKHE(1994) as CCF NTFP Nagpur; YASHBIR SINGH(1995) as CCF HRM Nagpur; SANJEEV GAUR(1994) as CCF Mantralaya, Revenue & Forest Department; G P GARAD (1993) as CCF and FD, TATR, Chandrapur; V D CHAFEKAR (1985) as DG, Kundal Forest Academy of Administration Development Management, Kundal, Sangli and K D THAKRE was posted as DCF Thane.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.