IAS officers promoted to Secretary grade in MP


The buzz is that the following IAS officers  of 1998 batch and one of 1993 batch have been accorded Super Time Scale (Secretary level) in Madhya Pradesh: AKASH TRIPATHI, MUKESH CHANDRA GUPTA, RAJENDRA KUMAR SHARMA, MAHENDRA GYANI, MRS PUSHPLATA SINGH, S S BANSAL, G P KABIRPANTHI, MRS URMIL MISHRA and ANUPAM RAJAN of 1993 batch.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.