IAS officers of 1981 batch promoted to Chief Secretary grade in TN

Chief Secretary

The buzz is that the following IAS officers of   1981 batch have been promoted to the grade of Chief Secretary in Tamil Nadu: Dr GIRIJA VAIDHYANATHAN, Dr R KANNAN, K GANESAN, ASHOK KUMAR GUPTA, CHANDRA PRAKASH SINGH, SHASI SHEKHAR AND RAJIV NAYAN CHOUBEY.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.