IAS officers empanelled for Additional Secretary equivalent posts in GoI

Additional Secretary

It is official now that the following officers belonging to Indian Administrative Service (IAS) of 1984 batch have been empanelled for the post of Additional Secretary equivalent in Government of India. The officers include: D N NARSIMHA RAJU of Karnataka cadre; DAVINDER KUMAR of Assam-Megahalaya cadre; PREM CHAND DHIMAN of Himachal Pradesh and R P MEENA of Manipur-Tripura cadre.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.