Haryana transferred IAS officers

Haryana IAS

The buzz is that the following IAS officers in Haryana have been transferred:- C R RANA has been posted as MD, Federation of Cooperative Sugar Mills Ltd, Panchkula, VIJAY SINGH DAHIYA as Deputy Commissioner, Faridabad, VIKAS YADAV as Commissioner, MC, Faridabad, BALRAJ SINGH as Deputy Commissioner, Karnal and Commissioner, MC Karnal; SAKET KUMAR as Deputy Commissioner, Ambala, EO for Management of Government Land in Excised Area, Ambala Cantt. and Commissioner, MC Ambala; ATUL KUMAR as Deputy Commissioner, Mahendergarh at Narnaul; D K BEHERA as Deputy Commissioner, Fatehabad and K M PANDURANG has been made Deputy Commissioner, Palwal.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.