Gujarat reshuffle IAS officers

Gujarat IAS

The buzz is that the following IAS officers have been transferred and posted at different places in Gujarat: A M TIWARI has been posted as Principal Secretary, Primary & Secondary Education while SANGEETA SINGH will now be Principal Secretary, Higher & Technical Education and PD VAGHELA was given the assignment as Commissioner, Commercial Tax. PANKAJ JOSHI has been posted as Development Commissioner; Sanjay Prasad as Principal Secretary, Labour & Employment with additional charge of Director, MAHATMA GANDHI Labour Institute; M S DAGUR as Principal Secretary, Social Justice & Empower department; A K RAKESH is given full charge as Vice-Chairman & MD, Gujarat Maritime Board (GMB); D N PANDEY as Commissioner of Relief with additional charge of Secretary, Third Finance Commission and C V SOM was made Commissioner, Bureau of Public Enterprise.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.