Four IAS officers promoted to Additional Chief Secretary rank

has promoted four senior IAS officers to the rank of Additional (ACS), official sources said today.

The IAS officers of 1987 batch, who have been given ACS rank were – Rajesh Verma, Tuhin Kanta Pande, R K Sharma and Nikunja K Sunderay, a notification issued by the Administration department said. read more at

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.