Delhi reshuffle IAS officers

IAS Delhi

The buzz is that the following IAS officers  have been transferred and posted at different places in Delhi:  ARUN GOYAL has been appointed as Principal Secretary, Power, CMD DTL/DPCL and Chairman PPCL/IPGCL, RAJENDRA KUMAR will now be Secretary, UD/Director Local Bodies and S S YADAV is Secretary-cum-Commissioner, Food & Supplies and CMD,DSCS. AMIT YADAV has been assigned an additional charge of Secretary-cum-Commissioner Labour while Ms A MONAH SREENIVAS will now be Deputy Commissioner, North and AMIT SATIJA is Additional Director, Education. Besides, Mrs NEHA BANSAL was appointed as Director, Finance, Delhi Jal Board.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.