Chhattisgarh reshuffles IAS officers

Chhattisgarh IAS

The buzz is that the following IAS officers have been transferred and posted at different places in Chhattisgarh:- THAKUR RAM SINGH has been appointed as Collector, Raipur, SIDDHARAT PARDESI will now be Collector, Bilaspur and RITU SEN is Collector, Sarguja. HIMSHIKHAR GUPTA has been made Collector, Jashpur; N K SHUKLA as Collector, Balod; R PRASANNA as Joint Secretary, GAD; L S KEN shifted to Mantralaya and AMRIT KHALKHO was made MD, Seed Corporation.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.