Bihar reshuffles IPS officers


The buzz is that the following IPS officers have been reshuffled in Bihar :- VARUN KUMAR SINHA has been appointed as SP of Munger, MD AKHTAR HUSSAIN will now be Assistant (Inspection) to IG, SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH is SP – Saran, SUNIL KUMAR has been appointed SP – Shivhar; ASHOK KUMAR – SP – Lakhisrai; RANJIT KUMAR MISHRA – SP – Security, Special Branch; SHAFIUL HAQ – SP – Arwal; PRANAV KUMAR PRAVIN – SP – Special Work Force (Training) and Campaign; NAVIN CHANDRA JHA – SP – Madhubani; RAJIV MISHRA – SP – Traffic; RAVINDRA KUAMR – SP (B), Special Branch; VIKAS KUMAR – SP – Special Security Force, Special Branch; SATYA PRAKASH – Assistant SP – Balia; RAKESH KUMAR – Assistant SP – East Muzaffarpur, ASHISH BHARTI – Assistant SP, Sadar, Ara and HIMANSHU SHANKAR TRIVEDI shifted to Bihar Armed Police-12.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.