Bihar reshuffles IAS officers


The buzz is that the following IAS officers have been transferred and posted at different places in Bihar :- JITENDRA SRIVASTAVA has been appointed as MD, Bihar State Power Generation Company Limited (BSPGCL) , VINOD SINGH GUNJIYAL will be DM, Vaishali and RAMAN KUMAR is Buxar DM. SAKET KUMAR has been made Banka DM; GIRIVAR DAYAL as Deputy Secretary, GAD; RACHNA PATIL as Nalanda DDC; RAJIV ROSHAN as Saran as DDC and ALOK RANJAN GHOSH transferred to Rajgir.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.