Bihar reshuffles IAS officers

Bihar IAS

The buzz is that the following officers belonging to Indian  IAS officers have been transferred and posted at different places in Bihar:-  MANISH KUMAR VERMA has been appointed as Managing Director, North Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited, Patna, LAXMI PRASAD CHAUHAN will now be additional Chief Executive Officer, Bihar Rural Livelihood Project, Patna with additional charge of Director, GPF, Patna and NAVIN CHANDRA JHA was made Director, Horticulture with additional charge of Mission Director, Bihar State Horticulture, CEO, Bihar Watershed Development Society. SANJAY KUMAR AGRAWAL has been appointed as District Magistrate, Purnia; AJAY YADAV as District Magistrate, Samastipur; AADESH TITARMARE as District Magistrate, Supaul; SHASHI SHEKHAR SHARMA was made additional Member, Revenue Board, Patna and RAJESH PRASAD SINGH was made Director, Planning and Training Patna with additional charge of additional charge of additional CEO, Bihar Skill Development Mission.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.