Bihar Chief Minister reshuffle IAS officers

Bihar IAS

The buzz is that the following IAS officers have been transferred and posted at different places in Bihar:-  NARENDRA KUMAR SINHA has been posted as Principal Secretary, Department of Information Technology, Patna , VIJAY PRAKASH was made Principal Secretary, Department of Transport, Patna & State Transport Commissioner and SHISHIR SINHA will now be Mining Commissioner, Principal Secretary, Mining & Geology Department, Patna and Managing Director, Bihar State Development Commission Limited. Similarly, Rajesh Gupta has been appointed as Commissioner, Purnia Range, Purnia; AMARJEET SINHA as Principal Secretary, Social Welfare Department, Patna; SUNIL KUMAR SINGH as Additional Member, Revenue Board, Patna & Departmental Investigation Commissioner, General Administration Department, Patna; SUBHASH SHARMA in General Administration Department, Patna; SHASHI SHEKHAR SHARMA as Principal Secretary, Panchayati Raj Department, Patna; ARUN KUMAR SINGH as Principal Secretary, Track Construction Department, Patna & Managing Director, Bihar State Track Construction Corporation, Patna; ELSN Bala Prasad as Commercial Tax Commissioner & Secretary, Commercial Tax Department, Patna; R K MAHAJAN as Principal Secretary, Education Department, Patna; B PRADHAN as Managing Director, Bihar State Tourism Development Corporation, Patna; SUDHIR KUMAR as Departmental Investigation Department, General Administration Department, Patna; ANSHULI AARYA as Secretary, Bihar Child Rights Protection Commission, Bihar; VIVEK KUMAR SINGH as Principal Secretary, Environment & Forest Department, Patna; Dr DEEPAK PRASAD as Principal Secretary, Food & Consumer Rights Protection Department, Patna; AMRIT LAL MEENA as Principal Secretary, Agriculture Department, Patna & Principal Secretary, Sugarcane Industry Department, Patna; PRATYAYA AMRIT as Secretary, Energy Department, Patna, CMD, Bihar State Power (Holding) Company Limited and Secretary, Information and Communication Department, Patna; RAAJIT PUNHANI as Departmental Investigation Department, General Investigation Department, Patna; S SIDDHARTH as Secretary, Village Work Department, Patna & Secretary, Public Grievance, Ministerial Secretariat, Patna; S M RAJU as Secretary, Rural Development Department, Patna; DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH as Secretary, Water Resources Department, Patna; CHANCHAL KUMAR as Chief Executive Officer, Bihar Foundation, Patna; HARJOT KAUR BAMHARA as Secretary, Cattle & Fishery Department, Patna and Director, Disaster Rehabilitation & Reconstruction Department Society, Patna; HUKUM SINGH MEENA as Secretary, Scheduled Castes & Scheduled Tribes Welfare Department, Other Backward Classes and Severe Backward Classes Welfare Department, State Minorities Commission and Registrar, Associate Councils, Patna; SANDEEP PAUNDRIK as Secretary, Urban Development & Housing Department, Patna; ARVIND KUMAR CHAUDHARY as Managing Director, State Food and Civil Supply Corporation, Patna and Executive, Bihar State Track Construction Corporation, Patna; N VIJAY LAKSHMI as Commissioner Patna Range, Patna; B RAJENDER as Secretary, Resource, Finance Department, Patna, Secretary, Expenditure, Finance Department Managing Director, Bihar State Industrial Area Development Authority, Bihar State Basic Infrastructure Development Authority and Bihar State Industrial Development Corporation, Patna; ANAND KISHORE as Executive Director, Bihar Health Committee, Patna and Secretary, Health Department, Patna; PANKAJ KUMAR as Secretary, Planning & Development Department, Patna; SANTOSH KUMAR MALLA in General Administration Department, Patna; SANJEEV HANS in General Administration Department, Patna; RAMROOP SINGH as Commissioner, Kosi Range, Saharsa; UPENDRA KUMAR as Commissioner, Saaran Range, Chhapra; SANJAY KUMAR SINGH as Secretary, Registrar, Product and Liquor Prohibition Department, Patna; VINAY KUMAR additionally as Executive, Bihar State Co-operative Bank,Patna; NEELAM GUPTA additionally as Managing Director, Bihar State Women Welfare Corporation, Patna; SHRIDHAR CHIRIBOLU as Project Director, Bihar Rural Livelihood Project, Director, Bihar State Bridge Construction Corporation, Project Director, State Rural Livelihood Mission and Commissioner, Self-Employment, Rural Development Department, Patna; SANJAY KUMAR AGRAWAL as District Magistrate, Gaya; SARVANAN M additionally as Managing Director, Beverage Corporation, Patna; Bandana Preyashi as District Magistrate, Madhubani; LOKESH KUMAR SINGH as District Magistrate, Champaran; ABHAY KUMAR SINGH as District Magistrate, East Champaran; R LAKSHMAN as Managing Director, South Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited, Patna; Balamurugan as Managing Director, North Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited; AADESH TITIMARE as Director, COMFED and Additional Mission Director, Bihar Administrative Reform Society, Patna; DHARMENDRA SINGH as Executive, Market Committee; ADITYA KUMAR DAS as District Magistrate Jahanabad; MOHD SOHAIL as Joint Secretary, Water Resource Department, Patna; ANIMESH KUMAR PARASHAR as District Magistrate, Kishanganj and RAJESHWAR PRASAD SINGH as Additional Executive Officer, Bihar State Rural Road Development Agency, Patna.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.