Arunachal Pradesh reshuffles IAS officer


The buzz is that the following IAS officers have been transferred and posted at different places in Arunachal Pradesh: GONESH KOYU has been given an additional charge of Joint Secretary Cabinet, HAGE KHODA will now be Commissioner Social Justice Empowerment and Tribal Affairs and T Taloh is Commissioner to Chief Minister with additional charge of Commissioner PHED. KALLING TAYANG has been posted as Secretary Power and Hydro-Power; BOLUNG SIRAM as Secretary Supply and Transport, Consumer Affairs & Legal Metrology; MARNYA ETE as Commissioner Tax and Excise; SANJAY SAXENA as Resident Commissioner, Arunachal Bhawan, New Delhi and KRISHNA MOHAN UPPU was posted as Lower Subansiri Deputy Commissioner.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.