AP transfer in IAS officers


The buzz is that the following IAS officers have been transferred and posted at different places in Andhra Pradesh:  ADITYA NATH DAS has been posted as Principal Secretary, Infrastructure & Investment while G ANANTHA RAMU will now be Secretary, Social Welfare and Dr K S JAWAHAR is Secretary, Projects, I&CAD. K RAMAKRISHNA RAO has been appointed as Special Secretary, Finance with additional charge of Director General, Centre for Good Governance; K VIJAYANAND as Commissioner, Transport; M JAGADEESHWAR as Commissioner, School Education; Dr VANI MOHAN as Commissioner, Employment & Training; N SRIDHAR as Commissioner, Distilleries & Breweries and Managing Director, AP Beverages Corporation.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.