No Picture

Reshuffle of IAS officers in Madhya Pradesh

Pankaj Rag has been appointed Principal Secretary, Culture and Commissioner-cum-Director, Swaraj Sansthan and Trustee Secretary, Bharat Bhawan and Commissioner-cum-Director, Culture, Archaeology Archives;  Renu Tiwari has been appointed Secretary, Revenue and Controller, Government Press; Veera Rana […]


Padma Awards 2019 announced

Padma Awards – one of the highest civilian Awards of the country, are conferred in three categories, namely, Padma Vibhushan, Padma Bhushan and Padma Shri. The Awards are given in various disciplines/ fields of activities, […]